Skip to main content
Academic Building

Contact Us

Email us at sllo@tamu.edu or contact the Committee for Student Learning for questions about the project.

 

NameDepartmentEmail
 Darby Roberts Student Life Studies darby@tamu.edu
 Cynthia Hernandez Office of the Vice President cynthiah@vpsa.tamu.edu
 Kelly Cox Student Life Studies kcox@sls.tamu.edu
 Jason Kurten Recreational Sports jkurten@rec.tamu.edu
 Ashley Donaldson Recreational Sports adonaldson@rec.tamu.edu
 Sarah Edwards Student Activities sedwards@stuact.tamu.edu
 Paul Sikes Music Activities paulsikes@tamu.edu
 Kyle McCracken Residence Life Kyle_McCracken@housing.tamu.edu
 Craig Rotter Residence Life craigr@housing.tamu.edu
 Meredith Simpson Office of the Commandant msimpson@corps.tamu.edu
 Sarah Jaks Student Life Sarahj@studentlife.tamu.edu
 Raye Leigh Stone Memorial Student Center stone@msc.tamu.edu
 Cruz Rios Multicultural Services crios@dms.tamu.edu

 

If you have questions about learning outcomes in these areas, please contact the people listed below.

 

Memorial Student Center

Multicultural Services

Recreational Sports

 Residence Life

Student Activities

Student Life

Student Life Studies

 

Share this